Daisy

…  I’m thankful for every day that I’m given
Both the easy and hard ones I’m livin’
But most of all, I’m thankful for
Lovin’ who I really am

.Beauty.png

Hair || Truth || Bewkie {March VIP Gift}

Top || Addams || Isabella Boho Shirt

Bottoms || Cynful || Sweet Cheeks Shorts {Fameshed -April }

Shoes || Candy Doll || Hedy Boots {Collabor88 – April}

Purse || Imbue || Pom Pom  Bucket Bag

~*~*~*~*~*~ Decor ~*~*~*~*~

{vespertine}||birds of paradise palm {Collabor88 – April}

{vespertine}||aglaonema plant. {Collabor88 – April }

{vespertine}|| hanging pothos.{Collabor88 – April }

{vespertine}|| aloe vera plant.{Collabor88 – April }

Chair ||Dust Bunny || papasan chair

Books || Apple Fall ||Magazine Files

Picture ||Floorplan|| wanderlust map frame

Build|| Keke || Old Garden Green House

 

Image result for Daisy blowing gif

Published by Mandi DeLaSnow

Just a chick with a camera who is in love will all things fashion!

Leave a comment